RSS Feed

Jampacked!


The last couple weeks have been FULL of new adventures!

1. Snowboarding, love it!

2. Fun dinners & Girl Time with my other traveler OT, Lori!

3. Boulder, CO- favorite town in CO, so far!

Lots of beer in Boulder! The craft beer here is amazing! This was at Mountain Sun Pub.

4. Finally broke down and started running outside with the hills & the wind vs. the treadmill. Signed up for the 5k next week.

Saturday March 12, 2011 @ 10 AM Acacia Park in Downtown Colorado Springs

 

5. Getting ready for my next visitor, my BFF from college, Erin! yay!! She’s coming to visit during the last half of her Mardi Gras break! I can’t wait!



About Mary @ Travel Sized Living

I'm a traveler by nature; I love to explore and I get a rush from being in new places. Luckily, I found a job that allows me and my family to change locations every 3 months! Our new challenge is to keep moving on while maintaining a healthy lifestyle!

3 responses »

  1. Sooo the beer is crafted there???? Hope you do well in the 5K!!

    Reply
  2. Hey there,

    Just thought I would step out of the lurker shadows and say that I enjoy your blog! I’m a canadian OT who is currently living in Ontario.

    Congrats on giving in to the running outside! It sure has been a tough winter for it!
    Cheers!

    Reply
    • I would LOVE to travel to Canada for work someday, but I’m afraid of the licensing headache! Thanks so much for reading, and I loved your story about jumping off the cliff-that’s another thing on my “to do” list!

      Reply

Leave a Reply

